DT1 Airfilters
UFO Plast
Pro MX Racing
Kivioli, Estland WK Zijspan



Marvin Musquin takes the win on the opening night in Geneva

Marvin Musquin has won the opening night of the supercross in Geneva. In the beginning of the main event he had a great battle with Jason Anderson and both riders changed places for several times.

Marvin Musquin takes the win on the opening night in Geneva

Finally it was Musquin who took control of the race and won in front of Jason Anderson and Justin Brayton.


Nicolas Dercourt managed to pass Thomas Do in the whoops in the final lap and won the SX2 main event. Do came home in second and Killian Auberson crossed the finish line in third.


Main Event SX1:

1. Musquin Marvin (FRA, KTM)

2. Anderson Jason (USA, HUS), +4.034
3. Brayton Justin (USA, HON), +19.009
4. Soubeyras Cedric (FRA, SUZ), +33.804
5. Ramette Thomas (FRA, SUZ), +36.072
6. Tixier Jordi (FRA, KTM), +36.624
7. Boog Xavier (FRA, HON), +1 Rnd.
8. Izoird Fabien (FRA, HON), +1 Rnd.
9. Coulon Cyrille (FRA, SUZ), +1 Rnd.
10. Escoffier Adrien (FRA, HUS), +1 Rnd.
11. Pellegrini Angelo (ITA, SUZ), +1 Rnd.
12. Aubin Nicolas (FRA, SUZ), +1 Rnd.
13. Martin Christophe (FRA, SUZ), +1 Rnd.
14. Bussot Nil (ESP, HUS), +2 Rnd.
15. Tarallo Kevin (FRA, KTM), +2 Rnd.
Main Event SX2:
1. Dercourt Nicolas (FRA, YAM)
2. Do Thomas (FRA, HON), 1.355
3. Auberson Killian (SUI, KTM), 5.563
4. Irsuti Yannis (FRA, SUZ), 7.702
5. Le Hir Gaetan (FRA, HON), 10.412
6. Aubin Arnaud (FRA, SUZ), 23.951
7. Fonvieille Calvin (FRA, KTM), 24.476
8. Roussaly Julien (FRA, KTM), 26.558
9. Lozzi Pierre (FRA, KAW), 28.161
10. Lesiardo Morgan (ITA, KTM), 1 Rnd.
11. Roptin Theo (FRA, KTM), 1 Rnd.
12. Houzet Dan (FRA, KTM), 1 Rnd.
13. Lamarque Mickael (FRA, HUS), 1 Rnd.
14. Cortijo Yohan (SUI, YAM), 1 Rnd.
15. Chamberaud Theo (FRA, KTM), 2 Rnd.
16. Jaunin Tim (SUI, HON), 2 Rnd.
17. Clochet Jimmy (FRA, SUZ), 9 Rnd.

Twin Air
WLM Design



MXGP TV right